CYSPC
Français
KINGSTON, FRONTENAC, LENNOX & ADDINGTON Children and Youth Services Planning Committee

Welcome!

The KFL&A Children and Youth Services Planning Committee is a group of service providers working together to plan and promote a seamless network of responsive services and supports for children, youth and their families in the City of Kingston and the Counties of Frontenac and Lennox & Addington.

LEARN MORE

Looking for Help?

211 connects people to the right information and services, strengthens Canada’s health and human services, and helps Canadians to become more engaged with their communities.

FIND PROGRAMS & SERVICES

Indigenous Training Circle

This Guide was developed as a quick access resource for staff who have an interest in First Nation, Metis and Inuit history and/or are serving clients who identify with these cultures.

LEARN MORE

A Resource Guide for Indigenous Families’

Listings of Indigenous services, community-based groups and events.

LEARN MORE

Protocol Primer

Introduction to protocols and service agreements for children and youth with disabilities, complex and special needs, and mental health and addiction issues living in Kingston, Frontenac, Lennox & Addington. Includes information about eligibility criteria, catchment areas, signatory partner agencies, and contact information agency staff responsible for protocol management.

View the Primer

Community News & Events

Webinar: What's the Harm? Examining stereotyping of Indigenous people in prenatal services. January 17 2018

CAPWHN’s next webinar is being offered January 24, 2018 at 0900 PST, 1000 MST, 1100 CST, 1200 EST, 1300 AST and 1330 NST. Note the applicable time in your ...

Prince Edward Lennox & Addington Call for Proposals for EarlyON Child and Family Centres January 03 2018

Prince Edward-Lennox and Addington Social Services (PELASS), as the Consolidated Municipal Services Manager (CMSM) for the Counties of Prince Edward and Lennox and Addington, is seeking to select a ...

Stroke Survivor Support Group - Napanee starting January 8th January 03 2018

Stroke Survivor Support Group Poster (2)

NEWS & EVENTS

COMMUNITY NEWS